Rotarians Hosted by THFS From......

 Taj Hosting & Fellowship Society

Rotarians Hosted during 2005-2006 By THFSA
R.I District 9910 International Friendship & Fellowship Exchange Hosted by THFSA from 3-5 Nov 2005  
9910 New Zealand
DG Graeme J. Bellingham
DGE Mervyn P Huxford
Team Leader
PHF PP ITHF Rtn Brian Janice Smart
Team Member
Rtn Frank & Aline Leadley
Rtn John & Judith Burling
Rtn IAN & Elaine Blair
Susan Harris
PHF Al Pearce
PP Bruce & Judith
PHF Murray Sampson
PDG Charles & Pauline Wilson
Paul & Suzanne Radley
PP Bill Cheryl
We have appreciated the generous hospitality we have been give and the friendship of ours host we sights are something we will never forget many many thanks .
  Mastair Peaece
Great hospitality, friendship was wonderful and we appreciated everything you did for us. Thank you Bruse-
  Judith Burling
Wonderful to be here in India and to experience Rotary hospitality .Thank you very much
Frank & Vanessa Leadley
  Frank & Vanessa Leadley
Thank you for wonderful hospitality during our visit to Agra. The Rotary fellowship here has been wonderful.
  Paul & Suzanne Radely
Thank you very much for your generous hospitality we hope you will visit us in NZ.
  Ian & Elane Blair
It has been delightful to meet you all in the flash Janice and I very much appreciate all that you have done for us and look forward to returning your hospitality in New Zealand .
  Brain & Jaince Smart
We have enjoyed very much our stay with you .your generous hospitality and movement of affection will always be very loved by us .ours thanks to all of your family for including us into your family life.
  Charles & Pauline Wilson
Its being a wonderful experience . The tour around the Taj Mahal and the Agra fort has-been absolutely amazing thank you for your hospitality & generous Danahabad .Thank you .
  Bill & Chery Eccleton
Thank you so much for such a wonderful introduction to Indian life you are a great person.
  Sue Harris
R.I District 5060 International Friendship & Fellowship Exchange Hosted by THFSA from 18-20 Nov 2005
5060 Canada Team Leader
DG James N. Adamson Pre BOB Reid
DGE Joseph J. W. den Biesen
  Team Member
  Rtn Martin & Louise Armstrong
  Rtn Jeanette Gibson
  Rtn Maureen McTavish
  Rtn Kenneth & Sharon Blower
  Rtn Sandra Bernacki & Louise Perchie

  Rtn Joyce Blundell & Nancy James
  Rtn Givonna & Lyvonne DeBruin
  Rtn Pamela & Gerard Doyle
  Rtn Robert & Roberta Kenagy
  Rtn Roger Lockwood & PaulInkman
  Rtn Judith Lovelace & Barbara Koenig
  Rtn Norman & Marilyn Montpetit
  Rtn Jean McKenzie & Margaret Ramsden
  Rtn Karen & Klaus Naumann
  Rtn Wilfred & Annette Howie
  Rtn Warwick & Caryl Parker
  Rtn Karen Wilkinson & Mary Johnson & Liz Touet
  Rtn Rene Roberge & Katherine White
  Rtn David Naismith & Cecile Magrath
  Rtn Elmer & Janice Reimer
  Rtn Leonard Sing hose & Peter Hall
  Rtn George & Margary Sutton
  Rtn Stephen Way & Yvonne Stevenson
  Rtn Peter & Catharina Wheeldon
  Rtn Dave & Joanne Weatherill
Dear Satish Ji,
Beverley and I would like to sincerely thank you for ours wonderful hospitality when we visited an Agra, Taj Mahal, Red Fort, and others attractions of Agra well a lightly of our visit to India hospitality made the experience memorable. After our visit in Agra we had a great learning experience with the NID.
  Ken Blower
Food was outstanding, enjoy elephant & camel rides, bird sanctuary was great the Indian people were great, NID a real success.
  Leonard Singhose
Very thankful to the Taj Hosting for their generosity.  
  Rtn Liz Touet
R.I District 5370 International Friendship & Fellowship Exchange Hosted by THFSA from 18- 20 Nov 2005
5370 Canada Team Member
DG Elizabeth A. Contreras -Vermeulen BrigitteSchilds,Interact,PHF
DGE Edwin H Willson Scott Schilds Interact, PHF
Brenna Schilds 13 PHF
Tatyana Dobrowolski
Team Leader
PHF Pre Rtn Tim & Sally Schilds
R.I District 1020 International Friendship & Fellowship Exchange Hosted by THFSA from 19 Nov 2005
1020 Scotland Team Leader
DG Steven G.D. Henderson Pre Rtn Roy Stirrat
DGE Robert M Christie

PHF PDG Satish Wadhwa
Chief Patron
PHF PP Dr. R. M. Malhotra
PHF PP Er Surinder Bansal

PHF PDG K.C. Tandon PHF PDG Manmohan Singh Saluja
PDG Krish Rajendran D-3220 PDG Suhail Ahmed D-3270
PP Promad Saxena PP Dr. Ranjana Bansal
PP Vishnu Mehra RTN Narendra Malhotra
RTN Dr. V. K. Raj Pal RTN. K. S. Phokela
Dr. M.C. Gupta Dr. Rohit Gupta
Dr. Mukesh chandra  
Dr. Rajeev Upadhayay and many other worthy Rotarians ....

Blessings 2003 - 2004